PCC Members 2023-24

Clergy

Vicar	Revd Richard Hibbert
Associate Vicar	Revd Carolyne Powell
Churchwardens	
Outreach Warden	Andrew Selwyn
Pastoral & Safeguarding Warden	Alison Jackson
Buildings Warden	Chris Howard
Finance Warden	Nehemiah Akinyele
PCC Officers	
Vice-Chair	Catherine Jupp
Treasurer	Nehemiah Akinyele
Secretary	Keri Husband
Electoral Roll Officer	Julie Wilcockson
Representatives of the laity to the PCC	
Appointed until 2024	Pam Hopkins
	Catherine Jupp
	Jenny Odje
	Emmanuel Vasanthakumar
Appointed until 2025	Keri Husband
	Martin Trewinnard
	Julie Wilcockson
	Laurence Wood
Appointed until 2026	Ambreen Ehsaan
	Churchill Gnanaraj
	Kathryn Hunter
	Abraham Saviour Udeh

Parochial Representatives of the laity to the Deanery Synod

Appointed until 2026

Megan Bishop Paul Dogget Wilfrid Kendall

Parochial Representative of the laity to the Diocesan Synod

Appointed until 2024

John Roy Matthew Davies Geoff Wilcox

Readers